SocioTerritorial Features of Natural and Migration Movement of the Region's Population in the Republic of Bashkortostan


Gayazov A.S.

Dr. Sci. (Ped.), Prof., Academician and President of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, Russia. gayazov.a@bashkortostan.ru

Akhmetova G.F.

Cand. Sci. (Hist.), Leading Researcher, Institute of Strategic Research of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, Russia. hilazhevagf@isi-rb.ru

Utyasheva I.B.

Senior Researcher of the same Institute; Head of the Department of Population Statistics and Health Statistics, Territorial Body of Federal Office of State Statistics for the Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, Russia. utyashevaib@isi-rb.ru

Shamsutdinova N.K.

Cand. Sci. (Hist.), Senior Researcher, Institute of Strategic Research of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Ufa, Russia. shamsutdinovank@isirb.ru

DOI: 10.31857/S013216250010305-8
ID of the Article:


For citation:

Gayazov A.S., Akhmetova G.F., Utyasheva I.B., Shamsutdinova N.K. SocioTerritorial Features of Natural and Migration Movement of the Region's Population in the Republic of Bashkortostan. Sotsiologicheskie issledovaniya [Sociological Studies]. 2020. No 12. P. 75-86




Abstract

The article analyzes main indicators of natural and migration movement of the urban and rural population of the Republic of Bashkortostan, a region with a significant share of rural residents, based on official statistics and results of sociological research. Comparative analysis of demographic indicators such as the total birth rate, life expectancy, natural and migration growth and others shows a significant differentiation between urban and rural residents. The difference in indicators tends to increase and is of a nationwide nature. Sociological data show a significant difference in the reproductive, self-preservation and migration behavior and attitudes of urban and rural residents of the Republic. Reducing the existing gap in demographic development between urban and rural areas, reducing negative trends in rural areas is possible by means of a comprehensive solution of the problems of territorial development, the implementation of effective economic and social policy measures in the region, primarily in rural areas.


Keywords
city; village; population movement natural; migration; birth rate; mortality; reproductive behavior; migration
Content No 12, 2020

Социально-территориальные особенности естественного и миграционного движения населения в Республике Башкортостан


Гаязов А. С.

доктор педагогических наук, профессор, академик и президент Академии наук Республики Башкортостан, Уфа, Башкортостан. gayazov.a@bashkortostan.ru

Ахметова Г. Ф.

кандидат исторических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Института стратегических исследований Республики Башкортостан, Уфа, Башкортостан. hilazhevagf@isi-rb.ru

Утяшева И. Б.

начальник отдела статистики населения и здравоохранения Территориального органа Федеральной службы государственной статистики по Республике Башкортостан; старший научный сотрудник Института стратегических исследований Республики Башкортостан, Уфа, Башкортостан. utyashevaib@isi-rb.ru

Шамсутдинова Н. К.

кандидат исторических наук, старший научный сотрудник Института стратегических исследований Республики Башкортостан, Уфа, Башкортостан. shamsutdinovank@isirb.ru

DOI: 10.31857/S013216250010305-8
ID статьи на сайте журнала:


Ссылка при цитировании:

Гаязов А. С., Ахметова Г. Ф., Утяшева И. Б., Шамсутдинова Н. К. Социально-территориальные особенности естественного и миграционного движения населения в Республике Башкортостан // Социологические исследования. 2020. № 12. С. 75-86.
DOI: 10.31857/S013216250010305-8


Аннотация

В статье на основе данных официальной статистики и результатов социологических исследований анализируются основные показатели естественного и миграционного движения городского и сельского населения Республики Башкортостан – региона со значительной долей сельских жителей. Сравнительный анализ таких демографических показателей, как суммарный коэффициент рождаемости, ожидаемая продолжительность жизни, естественный и миграционный прирост и др., позволил установить значительную дифференциацию их значений между городским и сельским населением. Указанная разница имеет тенденцию к усилению и носит общероссийский характер. Социологические данные фиксируют заметные отличия в репродуктивном, самосохранительном и миграционном поведении и установках городских и сельских жителей республики. Сокращение сложившегося разрыва демографического развития между городской и сельской местностью, снижение негативных тенденций на селе возможно при комплексном решении вопросов развития территорий, реализации эффективных мер экономической и социальной политики в регионе, в первую очередь в сельской местности.


Ключевые слова
город; село; естественное движение населения; миграция; рождаемость; смертность; поведение репродуктивное; миграционное

Содержание номера № 12, 2020